winter evening on beach

Sometimes the stars fall into alignment...

2 thoughts on “winter evening on beach

  1. I remember when this couple got married at Bahama Beach Club. I was amazed at their wedding and all the attention to detail. Now I see they have OMG triplets, and I am even more amazed that (and I’m assuming she coordinated the outfits), again the meticulous attention to detail. I bet she ordered in the amazing beach and sky!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda, you and Nelson did a fabulous job!!!!!

Leave a Reply

