Sunset at Kings Road

Last night around 7:00 I looked out my window and the entire sky was pink. Not just any pink, but bright pink. So I grabed my camera and jumped on my scooter to take some photos but within minutes, it turned bright red..then all of a sudden it was gone. I finally reached a place where I could get a shot (without houses and all) and this is the tail end of the sunset. Darn. I wish I had looked out 10 minutes earlier or had clients to photograph. It would have been spectacular.

2 thoughts on “Sunset at Kings Road

Leave a Reply

