Fashion art Photography

Besides, weddings and families, I do like to photograph unique portraits of my clients. I want to get into their soul a bit and see if what I capture is true to who they are. Sometimes I carry it a bit further and create romanticized scenes. Being creative with what I do gives you a clue to what is inside me as well?

Besides, weddings and families, I do like to photograph unique portraits of my clients. I want to get into their soul a bit and see if what I capture is true to who they are. Sometimes I carry it a bit further and create romanticized scenes. Being creative with what I do gives you a clue to what is inside me as well?

Leave a Reply

