Seminar on Fine Art Photography inspires additional work on my fantasy images.

I have been taking a seminar with Brooke Shaden and have a renewed interest in doing more of my fantasy photography. Here are some new and old images for your viewing pleasure. Let me know what you think. I know its a departure from the normal family and children portraits and weddings.

I have been taking a seminar with Brooke Shaden and have a renewed interest in doing more of my fantasy photography. Here are some new and old images for your viewing pleasure. Let me know what you think. I know its a departure from the normal family and children portraits and weddings.

Ribbon blowing Sherry with shell wistful To Grandmothers

Leave a Reply

