Happy Fathers Day

Its been a while since my brilliant and wonderful dad passed but I will still be thinking about him. He was so kind, friendly, concerned for the environment and nature, adventurous... and a successful industrial designer and inventor who raised his eight kids with a lot of patience. These two old photos are of dad with each of my two boys. We spent a lot of time sailing to Catalina Island and other islands off the coast of California growing up. I miss him a lot.

Its been a while since my brilliant and wonderful dad passed but I will still be thinking about him. He was so kind, friendly, concerned for the environment and nature, adventurous… and a successful industrial designer and inventor who raised his eight kids with a lot of patience. These two old photos are of dad with each of my two boys. We spent a lot of time sailing to Catalina Island and other islands off the coast of California growing up. I miss him a lot.

Mil Dick Ds

2 thoughts on “Happy Fathers Day

  1. I love seeing a picture of your dad! I have great memories of your family. Sailing to Catalina and of course, pickle and peanut butter sandwiches on the open sea. I am thankful to have known your dad.

Leave a Reply

