Boudoir Glam can have a variety of looks within a session

When a client schedules a boudoir or glamour session, I like to offer a variety of looks from outdoor casual to studio glam. It takes more time and energy but Marcia was such a wonderful woman to work with that we had fun coming up with new ideas as we worked together. SOmetimes, I am not sure what to expect until I see the outfits a client brings so I try to prepare the studio for one or two ideas before she arrives and then open up the fabric and prop boxes as we go. Thank you Marcia for permission to post these images.

When a client schedules a boudoir or glamour session, I like to offer a variety of looks from outdoor casual to studio glam. It takes more time and energy but Marcia was such a wonderful woman to work with that we had fun coming up with new ideas as we worked together. Sometimes, I am not sure what to expect until I see the outfits a client brings so I try to prepare the studio for one or two ideas before she arrives and then open up the fabric and prop boxes as we go. SO happy that Nick loved the 8×8 sweetheart book that I designed with Marcia’s choices from the session. Thank you Marcia for permission to post these images.

One thought on “Boudoir Glam can have a variety of looks within a session

Leave a Reply

