Portraits should tell a story or reflect a person’s personality

As a photographer, I try to capture my client's personality and urge posing that reflects an idea or furthers to show something unique about the person. I find that most people are on the shy side so I try to work quickly and ask for different looks so that they have fun in the process. Here are some shots form recent portrait sessions.

As a photographer, I try to capture my client’s personality and urge posing that reflects an idea or furthers to show something unique about the person. I find that most people are on the shy side so I try to work quickly and ask for different looks so that they have fun in the process. Here are some shots form recent portrait sessions.

garden portrait Becky garden portrait grandma dress maternity portrait professional portrait twenty three wk

3 thoughts on “Portraits should tell a story or reflect a person’s personality

Leave a Reply

