Tender moments between a couple must be gently posed.

I only had a few moments to get some additional portraits after the meal before the sun went down. Weddings are so action packed that getting a couple to breathe and to spend some quiet moments are very important. AS a photographer, I must gently guide and pose my subjects. At times, I pose in the way I want them to copy so they get an idea.

I only had a few moments to get some additional portraits after the meal before the sun went down. Weddings are so action packed that getting a couple to breathe and to spend some quiet moments are very important. AS a photographer, I must gently guide and pose my subjects. At times, I pose in the way I want them to copy so they get an idea.

Courtney Rangeo and Joshua Taylor wedding Courtney Rangeo and Joshua Taylor wedding Courtney Rangeo and Joshua Taylor wedding

One thought on “Tender moments between a couple must be gently posed.

Leave a Reply

