Photo session for six year old model

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of photographing little Madison for her modeling career. I hired Stephanie Kudley for hair and makeup which certainly made a difference. The session took over two hours and 7 outfit and hair changes and I was concerned that Madison, being only 6 would tire. She really was a trooper and only at the end showed signs of tiring. I worked on the images the rest of the day and all morning today and am very pleased with the outcome.

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of photographing little Madison for her modeling career. I hired Stephanie Kudley for hair and makeup which certainly made a difference. The session took over two hours and 7 outfit and hair changes and I was concerned that Madison, being only 6 would tire. She really was a trooper and only at the end showed signs of tiring. I worked on the images the rest of the day and all morning today and am very pleased with the outcome.

child photographer CHild portrait modeling child sweet child

Leave a Reply

