Pet portraits digitally painted

Pet portraits adx

Linda Olsen Photography is now offering painted portraits of your pets. Even if you odn’t have me photograph your furry family member, you can send me a favorite photo in high resolution and I can digitally paint it to simulate a real oil painting. Printed on canvas is lovely. Its nice since I can do this for clients anywhere in the country. For those of you who don’t know, I am also a fine artist who does paint with oils and acrylics and my work hangs in galleries in Florida, Georgia and California. Digital painting is similar to painting with a brush in that the digital brushstrokes follow what I would be doing with wet media but a lot more affordable option. I am offering an introductory price of 40.00 for the digital art from your photograph plus the price of the canvas which varies because of size. Contact me for prices of canvases. The two that I am working on now will get 8×10 and 11×14″thick gallery wrap canvases.

Leave a Reply

