Company portraits done onsite makes it easy for employees

Every year, System Innovators calls to have me capture a group company portrait for their holiday card to their clients. I also do some quick profile portraits to update key personel and new employees. Sometimes lighting is an issue like I had to photograph in a hallway  with florescent lighting and a shiny blue wall. I had brought some video lights for these portraits. Spending only a few minutes with each person so they could get back to work made for some quick concentration.

Every year, System Innovators calls to have me capture a group company portrait for their holiday card to their clients. I also do some quick profile portraits to update key personel and new employees. Sometimes lighting is an issue like I had to photograph in a hallway with florescent lighting and a shiny blue wall. I had brought some video lights for these portraits. Spending only a few minutes with each person so they could get back to work made for some quick concentration.

Leave a Reply

