Enjoying my office

After months of  necessary construction , I am finally back in my office. Yeah!! DUring the day I can look out to the garden with wind chimes and birds chirping. It makes such a difference to work in a space that is pleasant. I had been working in the corner of the den/kitchen for many months.

After months of necessary construction , I am finally back in my office. Yeah!! DUring the day I can look out to the garden with wind chimes and birds chirping. It makes such a difference to work in a space that is pleasant. I had been working in the corner of the den/kitchen for many months.

Lindas office

One thought on “Enjoying my office

  1. Linda, the office looks great!!    So sorry to hear about Matt.  This has been too long of suffering for him.  I can’t imagine!  Take care of you :-}

Leave a Reply

