Evening at the beach with Friends

Even though we have had nearly daily rain for months, I tried to have a standing meet up with friends on Wednesday evenings. Finally this wednesday was doable since it DID NOT RAIN. We met at 6:30 and stayed until after 9pm. It I had a candle in my bag so we huddled around and enjoyed the evening.

Even though we have had nearly daily rain for months, I tried to have a standing meet up with friends on Wednesday evenings. Finally this wednesday was doable since it DID NOT RAIN. We met at 6:30 and stayed until after 9pm. It I had a candle in my bag so we huddled around and enjoyed the evening.

Leave a Reply

