Photographing a retreat for a Law firm

Friday I photographed the MB&C lawyers from Tampa who were having a retreat at the Ponte Vedra Inn. The weather turned stormy so we ended up doing the portraits in the restuarant. A bit challenging because of the reflective windows. I positioned the people at an angle to the glass so it did not reflect my flash. I used window light for some of the couple portraits.

Friday I photographed the MB&C lawyers from Tampa who were having a retreat at the Ponte Vedra Inn. The weather turned stormy so we ended up doing the portraits in the restuarant. A bit challenging because of the reflective windows. I positioned the people at an angle to the glass so it did not reflect my flash. I used window light for some of the couple portraits.

aCLO_0607 cramsickle aCLO_0618 port 2 aD2X_0237

Leave a Reply

