Senior Portrait of Alex

Alex's mother wanted senior portraits of her sweet son, Alex. We went from my studio to the Neptune Beach town center and then to the beach. I had 3 outfit changes for variety. Alex would not smile so as much as I tried, he just was not comfortable with smiling which is his personality. Unfortunately it makes one look more serious and tough. Personally, I found him to be very polite and sweet.

Alex’s mother wanted senior portraits of her sweet son, Alex. We went from my studio to the Neptune Beach town center and then to the beach. I had 3 outfit changes for variety. Alex would not smile so as much as I tried, he just was not comfortable with smiling which is his personality. Unfortunately it makes one look more serious and tough. Personally, I found him to be very polite and sweet.

senior portrait-13 senior portrait-14 senior portrait-15 senior portrait-16 senior portrait-17 senior portrait-18 senior portrait-19 senior portrait-20 senior portrait-21 senior portrait-22

Leave a Reply

